De Aller-Bedste Bøger - over 12 mio. danske og engelske bøger
Udvidet returret til d. 31. januar 2024

Bøger i Shadow and Bone serien i rækkefølge

Filter
Filter
Sorter efterSorter Serie rækkefølge
  • af Leigh Bardugo
    199,45 kr.

    SKYGGEHAVET – en ørken af livsfarligt, uigennemtrængeligt mørke – har delt nationen Ravka i to. Det engang så stolte rige er på randen af kollaps.ALINA STARKOV – en bleg, forældreløs pige – opdager en enestående evne, da hendes bedste ven såres livsfarligt under en rejse gennem mørket. En evne, der giver Alina adgang til grishaernes overvældende verden.MØRKNINGEN – en fascinerende, forførende og ubegribeligt farlig mand – er grishaernes hemmelighedsfulde leder. Med Alinas hjælp vil han oplyse Skyggehavet og genrejse riget.Men intet er, som det ser ud til, og mens rigets skæbne hviler på Alinas skuldre, er hun tvunget til at se sandheden om grishaerne i øjnene – og om sit eget forhold til deres dragende leder."Pigen og mørkningen" er første bog i Grisha-trilogien.“Tryllebindende ... Bardugos verden vil give dig kuldegysninger.” – New York Times“Et førsteklasses eventyr, en bevægende kærlighedshistorie og et fængslende mysterium i én bog.”– Rick Riordan, forfatter til "Percy Jackson"-serien.

  • - Book 1
    af Leigh Bardugo
    94,45 - 209,45 kr.

    Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

  • - Book 2
    af Leigh Bardugo
    89,45 kr.

    Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

  • af Leigh Bardugo
    249,45 kr.

    ALINA STARKOW – pigen med de magiske kræfter – er flygtet fra Ravka og Mørkningen, og nu må hun sammen med Mal forsøge at overleve i et fjendtligt område og holde sin identitet som Solopvækker skjult. Samtidig vokser hendes kræfter – og hendes fortid og skæbne vinder ind på hende. STURMHOND – en lovløs og skrupelløs kaperkaptajn – tager Alina og Mal til fange og fører dem ud på en farefuld rejse, hvor Alina opdager nye sider af sig selv. Men Sturmhond er ikke bare kaperkaptajn. Og han har sin helt egen dagsorden. MØRKNINGEN – Ravkas farlige leder – dukker frem af skyggerne med frygtelige, nye kræfter og en ny og dødsensfarlig plan, som kan ødelægge alt. Både Alina, grishaerne og Ravka er i fare, hvis han får held med den. Der hviler et tungt ansvar på Alinas skuldre. Skal hun vælge sit land og sine kræfter eller den kærlighed, hun altid har troet var hendes skæbne? Lige meget hvad hun vælger, risikerer hun at tabe det hele i den krig, der er på vej. "Den sorte kætter" er anden bog i Grisha-trilogien. Anmeldelser: “Tryllebindende ... Bardugos verden vil give dig kuldegysninger.” – New York Times “Et førsteklasses eventyr, en bevægende kærlighedshistorie og et fængslende mysterium i én bog.” – Rick Riordan, forfatter til Percy Jackson-serien.

  • - Book 3
    af Leigh Bardugo
    89,45 kr.

    Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

  • af Leigh Bardugo
    249,45 kr.

    MØRKNINGEN – den tidligere leder af Ravka – sidder på igen på tronen, og landets skæbne hviler nu på skuldrene af en nedbrudt Solopvækker, en vanæret stifinder og de ødelagte rester af den engang så storslåede grisha-hær. ALINA er stærkt svækket og befinder sig dybt nede under jorden i et netværk af huler. Hun må underlægge sig Apparatets beskyttelse, selvom hun ikkestoler på ham. Men hun har ikke opgivet drømmen om at finde Ildfuglen. Og da rygterne om et oprør når hende, ved hun, at det er på tide at møde Mørkningen og hans skabninger igen. ILDFUGLEN – den sidste forstærker – er det eneste, der kan forhindre Ravkas tilintetgørelse. Men fuglens magt kan koste Alina den fremtid med Mal, som hun altid har drømt om. Alina begynder at optrævle Mørkningens hemmeligheder. Og dermed afslører hun noget, der for altid vil ændre hendes forståelse af den magt, hun besidder, og af det bånd, der binder hendes skæbne til hans. Sidste bind i GRISHA-trilogien

  • af Leigh Bardugo
    209,45 kr.

    The Darkling's origin story comes alive in this exquisitely illustrated prequel to Shadow and Bone, the hit Netflix original series.Before he led Ravka's Second Army, before he created the Fold, and long before he became the Darkling, he was just a lonely boy burdened by an extraordinary power. Eryk and his mother, Lena, have spent their lives on the run. But they will never find a safe haven. They are not only Grisha - they are the deadliest and rarest of their kind. Feared by those who wish to destroy them and hunted by those who would exploit their gifts, they must hide their true abilities wherever they go. But sometimes deadly secrets have a way of revealing themselves . . .Discover the start of a grand and sinister destiny in this must-have graphic novel prequel to the bestselling series and international Netflix sensation Shadow and Bone from spectacular new talent Dani Pendergast and No.1 New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo.Read all the books in the Grishaverse!The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of WolvesThe Anthologies The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicThe Lives of SaintsPraise for the Grishaverse "e;A master of fantasy."e; - The Huffington Post "e;Utterly, extremely bewitching."e; - The Guardian "e;The best magic universe since Harry Potter."e; - Bustle "e;This is what fantasy is for."e; - The New York Times Book Review "e;[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp."e; - NPR "e;The darker it gets for the good guys, the better."e; - Entertainment Weekly "e;Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . Impossible to put down."e; - USA Today "e;There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart."e; - Vanity Fair "e;Unlike anything I've ever read."e; - Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "e;Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!"e; - Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

  • af Leigh Bardugo
    144,45 - 184,45 kr.

    The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold-a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite-and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems. A New York Times Bestseller A Los Angeles Times Bestseller An Indie Next List Book This title has Common Core connections.Read all the books in the Grishaverse!The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked KingdomThe King of Scars DuologyKing of Scars The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicThe Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of MagicPraise for the Grishaverse "e;A master of fantasy."e; -The Huffington Post "e;Utterly, extremely bewitching."e; -The Guardian "e;The best magic universe since Harry Potter."e; -Bustle "e;This is what fantasy is for."e; -The New York Times Book Review "e;[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp."e; -NPR "e;The darker it gets for the good guys, the better."e; -Entertainment Weekly "e;Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down."e; -USA Today "e;There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart."e; -Vanity Fair "e;Unlike anything I've ever read."e; -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "e;Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!"e; -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

  • - Book 1
    af Leigh Bardugo
    129,45 kr.

    Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series is a captivating book penned by the talented Leigh Bardugo. Published by Hachette Children's Group in 2021, this novel has quickly gained popularity among readers worldwide. The genre of this book is a blend of fantasy and adventure, taking readers on a journey through a world filled with magic and mystery. Leigh Bardugo's unique storytelling style and the book's intricate plot keep readers on the edge of their seats from start to finish. If you're a fan of thrilling fantasy novels, Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series is a must-read. Published by the renowned Hachette Children's Group, this book is a testament to Leigh Bardugo's fantastic writing skills and creativity.